Who’s Who

For individual contact details, please see the latest issue of SIXappeal.

Andy RobertsAndy Roberts

Honorary President & Temporary Webmaster

Send EMail (President) / Send EMail (Webmaster)

Sharon FurnellSharon Furnell


Send EMail

Colin Radford

Deputy Chairman

Send EMail

Malcolm StewartMalcolm Stewart


Send EMail

Maggie RobertsMaggie Roberts

Membership Secretary

Send EMail

Andrew NewmanAndrew Newman

Magazine Editor

Send EMail

Colin & Amanda Radford

National Coordinators & Advertising Editors

Send EMail (Adverts) / Send EMail (National)


Dave HarveyDave Harvey

Concours Co-ordinator

Send EMail

John WhiteheadJohn Whitehead

Local Groups Coordinator, Valuations

Send EMail

Malcom and Jan StewartMalcolm and Jan Stewart

Regalia Sales

Send EMail

Jamie Furnell

Web Admin

Send EMail

Luigi Maio

Shows Organiser

Send EMail